Liebster Award! Yay! Awards!

Liebster

Hi Friends,

I have some exciting news to share, the butter side down life was nominated for the Liebster Award! the butter side down life was nominated by PinotandPeeptoes: Daily essentials for an extraordinary life, she has a fun take on everything from makeup, recipes, diets and so much more, thank you for the nomination!

  

This award is for new bloggers who don’t have tons of hundreds of followers. It’s great for learning about and discovering new blogs.

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the nominator.
  2. Display the award.
  3. Nominate 10 more bloggers with 10 new questions.
  4. Answer the questions
  5. Notify the Nominees

Here are my Questions.

1. What is your favorite animal (can be a pet or something more exotic)?

Sloths, I think they are adorable and they just seem like they don’t care about anything going on around them and I love it. sloth
2. What do you love about where you live?

I have to say I love the convenience of where I live. We are less then an hour from the city, close to a beach, and there are fabulous, delicious restaurants every where you turn!
3. What is something you’re grateful for?

I am grateful for every morning I get up and take a breath.

4. What food do you make the best (cereal and milk count!)

I think I rock Mexican, Tex-Mex food! (paired with a margarita)

5. If you could meet one person, who would it be?

Jane Austin, I think she would be fascinating to chat with.

6. If you could only pick one thing to play up: Lips, eyes, or hair?

My eyes, I think if they look good everything else follows.

7. What is your favorite season?

It’s a tough call between Summer and Fall, but I might go with Fall because I love everything Pumpkin.

IMG_3680
When it’s fall and you want to celebrate exciting things like awards you can drink pumpkin martini’s!

8. Why did you start your blog?

I started this blog for two reasons. The first is that every time I try to find something similar to what I am dealing with health wise I find nothing, and I don’t think I’m the only one going through it and I can’t be the only looking for others experiences so Ill put mine out there. Second was that if I had even a penny for every time someone said to me “only you” while shaking their heads I might be able to pay my student loans back, so I figured I would share, it makes me laugh, maybe it will make someone else laugh!

9. What is most important to you in life?

Right now its Husband, even though he never gets called by his actual name.

IMG_4898

10. What would you like to be remembered for?

I’d like to be remembered for my laugh, because that would mean that’s what you heard the most and we must have been having a good time!

Questions for you:

What’s your favorite color?

If you could host a show on TV now what would it be?

If you could pick an age to stop ageing at what would it be?

Who encourages your blogging the most?

Whats one movie you watch over and over again?

Who would play you in your life movie?

What would you do if you couldn’t fail?

If you didn’t have to work, would you?

What makes you laugh the most?’

Cake or Ice cream?

I nominate:

jessmpalmer

ashleyanchored

therareruby

Food Karma

CeeJayKayFit

Kims Blog

Flamingo Monroe

Beer Hunter 365

One Found Seven

The Visible Crown

Have fun!! Thanks again!
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Liebster Award! Yay! Awards!

Leave a Reply

